Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth R.
Submitted 12/02/19
I would recommend Dr Aref to any patient who is looking for a Primary Doctor that will put their concerns at ease as much as possible. I feel he is alert, consistent and detailed in his assessment of my concerns and always give his professional opinion and my Primary Doctor. I will say this. You need to feel at ease when you have to visit your doctor. With Dr Aref, I Do!
Gabriel D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great
William W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome
Jeremiah K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always top notch!!
Shyanne L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Amazing Dr Aref is exceptional.
Mathew J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Aref and his staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Wait times are very reasonable. Great experiences.
Raymond S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great Doctor
Mayra V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Took time out to ask me questions and answer them thoroughly
MARGARET L.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr. Aref. He is amazing. He has been there so many times for me. Very knowledgeable. The staff is always super friendly.
Tina B.
Submitted 10/09/19
He listened and was very attentive
Delma R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love it answer all my questions in and out fast
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was satisfied with care given
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr.Omar is outstanding. Great to talk with and discuss things. Glad I was referred to him.very. KOOL
Leasa G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always helpful, always right on with recommendations for dealing with whatever situation needs to be addressed. Knowledgeable, highly astute and patient.
George P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very happy with a great doctor that is friendly and open with you, true old style (being genuine) family physician, entire staff cares and are a great team.
Randy S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and listened, and very helpful.
Andrew Y.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Aref is a trusted physician whose incredible bedside manner is only eclipsed by his knowledge of medicine. Highly recommended.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love my Doctor
Berneda P.
Submitted 08/06/19
The doctor and the staff are very caring.they listen and explain things.am very happy with the care I get here
Mindy S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Visited a few weeks ago. Dr. Aref was very kind and professional. He alone was 5 stars. The receptionist was a bit snippy. Overall a pretty good experience.