Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

73 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET L.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr. Aref. He is amazing. He has been there so many times for me. Very knowledgeable. The staff is always super friendly.
Tina B.
Submitted 10/09/19
He listened and was very attentive
Delma R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love it answer all my questions in and out fast
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Was satisfied with care given
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr.Omar is outstanding. Great to talk with and discuss things. Glad I was referred to him.very. KOOL
Leasa G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always helpful, always right on with recommendations for dealing with whatever situation needs to be addressed. Knowledgeable, highly astute and patient.
George P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very happy with a great doctor that is friendly and open with you, true old style (being genuine) family physician, entire staff cares and are a great team.
Randy S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and listened, and very helpful.
Andrew Y.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Aref is a trusted physician whose incredible bedside manner is only eclipsed by his knowledge of medicine. Highly recommended.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love my Doctor
Berneda P.
Submitted 08/06/19
The doctor and the staff are very caring.they listen and explain things.am very happy with the care I get here
Mindy S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Visited a few weeks ago. Dr. Aref was very kind and professional. He alone was 5 stars. The receptionist was a bit snippy. Overall a pretty good experience.
Ernest M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very well satisfied.
Kayla S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Best doctor hands down. Very intelligent and caring
Kaylee M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Prompt great service very clean
Justin B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Aref is very thorough and genuinely cares about my healthcare. He is the best Doctor I’ve ever had. AAA+++
Kim D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Aref totally listened to wait I had to say and took his time.
Joselyn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
By far the best doctor I have ever been to, he actually listens and gives you the best alternative for your treatment.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience was great. I find Dr Aref attentive and always on point. Visits are well scheduled so you are in and out in a short time. Kudos to him and his staff!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant. Dr Aref and staff are very courteous, professional and friendly. Dr Aref very knowledgeable and approachable - he takes the extra time to explain your situation.