Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

79 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Prompt great service very clean
Justin B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Aref is very thorough and genuinely cares about my healthcare. He is the best Doctor I’ve ever had. AAA+++
Kim D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Aref totally listened to wait I had to say and took his time.
Joselyn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
By far the best doctor I have ever been to, he actually listens and gives you the best alternative for your treatment.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience was great. I find Dr Aref attentive and always on point. Visits are well scheduled so you are in and out in a short time. Kudos to him and his staff!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant. Dr Aref and staff are very courteous, professional and friendly. Dr Aref very knowledgeable and approachable - he takes the extra time to explain your situation.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything was great, except Dr said he was going to prescribe an inhaler, but when I picked up the medicine from Pjarmacy, there was no inhaler.
Daniela O.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Aref is very down to earth, a great doctor, gives real advice and makes my husband and I feel very comfortable!
John C.
Submitted 06/21/19
he pays attention
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The doctor and staff are amazing very kind
Joann K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great service from everyone at the office . Would not go to any other doctor.
Emilee D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Awesome
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Aref makes you feel like he truly cares for each patient's wellbeing. He has been our family doctor for years and we highly recommend him to everyone.
Polly C.
Submitted 04/23/19
He told me what was wrong with me and we talked about what medicine I would need. He is a great doctor.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always professional, and the wait to be seen is minimal. Dr. Aref is very knowledgeable, kind, thoughtful and understanding. The office staff and medical assistant are all extremely helpful and caring. I would highly recommend this Dr. for any and all your medical needs.
Lori P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great doctor
Judy H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very pleasant as always. Good report
Attila S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I am glad having Dr Aref as my primary doctor. I always feel cared for when visiting. His staff are really nice too. Best primary in town
Emma G.
Submitted 04/08/19
He listens and is attentive to his patients.
Carolynn A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Aref is a wonderful doctor, I recently came back to him , left because they no longer took my insurance, after going to a facility where the doctor leaves every year and you have a new one, I decided it was worth changing insurances to come back to Dr Aref. After seeing him for the first time after about 4 years, I’m asking myself why did I wait so long. Everyone there is friendly and nice, he has the best bed side manner, doesn’t rush you in and out, is very thorough, and explains everything, and I walked out with my referral , and didn’t have to wait days and fight to get one and then get to doctor and find out they still didn’t have one. I would highly recommend him to anyone.