Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

79 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is very professional and personal very helpful Dr Are is the best and knowledgeable,great experience I would recommend Dr Are and staff to everyone
Allen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
The best visit you could ask for! 10 stars!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Aref is always professional, courteous and attentive.
Saloua M.
Submitted 02/21/19
its a v nice dr
Rafael V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Appointment time was accurate, waiting period minimal, staff friendly and courteous, Dr. Aref is knowledgeable, approachable, forthcoming.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great doctor !!!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly and very informative
Karen H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Quick and efficient
Fred R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Yes very comfortable meeting with staff and the Doctor. Everyone was very personable and professional. I came looking for a Primary Care Physian and I have found one .
Gorge D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Best doctor I’ve ever had
Carly D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great care.
Justin B.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have seen Dr. Aref for many years now and I am very satisfied with my care. Dr. Aref does not disregard any complaint (big or small) and is compassionate about meeting my medical needs.
Amy Q.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Aref is the best. Easy to talk to about any problem and very knowledgeable and down to earth. Highly recommend.
Shanti B.
Submitted 01/09/19
My first visit there today, I was brought back almost immediately, Iwas impressed with the prompt efficient and professional way everything was handled.
Tristen S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Aref is very easy to talk to and funny!
Willaim R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Went according to plaj
Waletta A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Wonderful Dr. Friendly staff and very clean office. Wasn't even dust on the plants . Very informative and took his time explaining things so I was able to understand. Thumbs up to Dr Aref and staff!!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr.Aref, is a very attentive and knowledgable physician who is compassionate and shares the knowledge about my conditions.
Patricia J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Beyond excellent .
Bessie B.
Submitted 09/27/18