Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

84 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great doctor
Judy H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very pleasant as always. Good report
Attila S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I am glad having Dr Aref as my primary doctor. I always feel cared for when visiting. His staff are really nice too. Best primary in town
Emma G.
Submitted 04/08/19
He listens and is attentive to his patients.
Carolynn A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Aref is a wonderful doctor, I recently came back to him , left because they no longer took my insurance, after going to a facility where the doctor leaves every year and you have a new one, I decided it was worth changing insurances to come back to Dr Aref. After seeing him for the first time after about 4 years, I’m asking myself why did I wait so long. Everyone there is friendly and nice, he has the best bed side manner, doesn’t rush you in and out, is very thorough, and explains everything, and I walked out with my referral , and didn’t have to wait days and fight to get one and then get to doctor and find out they still didn’t have one. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is very professional and personal very helpful Dr Are is the best and knowledgeable,great experience I would recommend Dr Are and staff to everyone
Allen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
The best visit you could ask for! 10 stars!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Aref is always professional, courteous and attentive.
Saloua M.
Submitted 02/21/19
its a v nice dr
Rafael V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Appointment time was accurate, waiting period minimal, staff friendly and courteous, Dr. Aref is knowledgeable, approachable, forthcoming.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great doctor !!!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly and very informative
Karen H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Quick and efficient
Fred R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Yes very comfortable meeting with staff and the Doctor. Everyone was very personable and professional. I came looking for a Primary Care Physian and I have found one .
Gorge D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Best doctor I’ve ever had
Carly D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great care.
Justin B.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have seen Dr. Aref for many years now and I am very satisfied with my care. Dr. Aref does not disregard any complaint (big or small) and is compassionate about meeting my medical needs.
Amy Q.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Aref is the best. Easy to talk to about any problem and very knowledgeable and down to earth. Highly recommend.
Shanti B.
Submitted 01/09/19
My first visit there today, I was brought back almost immediately, Iwas impressed with the prompt efficient and professional way everything was handled.
Tristen S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Aref is very easy to talk to and funny!