Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Omar Aref, MD -  - Board Certified Family Physician

Omar Aref, MD

Board Certified Family Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plant City, FL

79 total reviews

Dr. Omar Aref always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Aref below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bessie B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Professional and nice to.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great Doctor, very attentive and pleasant. Staff is excellent!
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Aref is always very attentive to my medical needs. The wait time is very short yet he spends a good amount of time with me. He is an excellent dr.
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very satisfied
Mark C.
Submitted 05/10/18
The visits with DR OMAR AREF MD and STAFF are very pleasant and professional and i think he really cares about each patient on a somewhat personal level i would recommend him to anyone and i do ...mark caldwell
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Aref has been our doctor for about 10 years. He always takes as much time as needed reviewing labs, new meds, and answering questions. He’s very professional and personable. His staff is also very friendly and competent.
Russell S.
Submitted 05/02/18
It is always like a family reunion when we see each other every three months he always takes great care of me.
Paula F.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Aref is very professional, respectful, and takes the time to listen and explain any issues I have.
Tara T.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Aref is very easy to talk to. I feel like he truly cares about my health. Him and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Allen B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Physical therapy is not a fix all because insurance companies put profits first... a doctor should be the one to determine treatments!
Janine B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Best Doctor ever! staff goes above & beyond
Jazmine M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great
Dwayne G.
Submitted 02/15/18
My experiences with Dr. Aref and Staff are always Great. I used to regret going to a Doctor but not any more. Now I look forward to my visits and always leave the office feeling stress free knowing I am being cared for like family.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Love dr omar, didnt have an appointment but he fit me in.
Bessie B.
Submitted 02/13/18
A few comments as a patient of Dr Omar Aref. Concerning how pleased I've been. Such as taking enough time with me, concerned with my issues, gives encouraging words plus his staff has always been professional and pleasant. The office is clean including the rest room. I've been very pleased being a patient of more than seven years. Bessie B.
Shelley S.
Submitted 02/13/18
The best Dr. there is!
Evertt W.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great doctor! There’s a nurse there name Jessica she is awesome!
Evertt W.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great
Joy P.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Aref listens and makes recommendations based on what is needed. He is just wonderful! So is his staff.